Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sydney can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Bryan F.
Bryan F.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sydney was very nice. My pups seemed to like her too and were well taken care of.

Sydney F.
Sydney F.
Wendy L.
Wendy L.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sydney was awesome! We had a set time for her to start, but she made herself available in case storms started to roll in (I have a dog who HATES storms). I even got a little update on my cat even though she wasn't even there for him! It was so nice to be out in the mountains and not worried about my "kiddos". I would definitely contact Sydney again when we go out of ...

Sydney F.
Sydney F.

About Sydney

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love to play outside!

I have been around dogs for 18 years having 3 family dogs and now 1 of my own. Currently I have a Brittany Spaniel mix who is super awesome and energetic pup. We have a large fenced yard and love to play outside and go for walks! If your dog loves to play outside or go on walks, I would love the chance to meet him/her. My schedule is always changing as I am ...

What Sydney would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if there are any special circumstances for your pet. How is his/her personality around other animals? How do they normally act on walks? If there are any special dietary needs or medications. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sydney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sydney's Pets

Ari

Brittany and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Piedmont (Monty)

Cat
2 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Sydney watches your pet

I can take them on walks around the neighborhood, to the dog park or on a hike! My dogs and I love to play fetch in the yard, and I bet yours would too!

In Sydney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sydney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.