Sydney D.

Sydney D.

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Jul 10, 2018

Sydney is an animal lover and she is great with dogs! Our two dogs (a pit bull/lab mix and a boxer/mastiff mix) took to her right away and they are usually skiddish with new people. She is very dependable and we know our pups are in good hands when they are with her!

Sydney D.
Sydney D.

About Sydney

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

It's all for your pet's comfort

My name is Sydney. I am 19 years old and I am actively working on building my own pet sitting and walking business. I worked at the Montgomery County SPCA in Conshohocken, PA for about year. Im experienced with walking all breed sizes including: pit bulls, Rottweilers, huskies, dobermans, cane corsos and many more. I was trained to administer medicine, so it would be no problem for me to do so if you needed me ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Sydney watches your pet

Sydney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.