Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

54
repeat clients
80 Reviews

Lucy S.
Lucy S.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We wouldn't let Douglas stay with anyone else. He always leaves Suzy happy and tired! We also know that Suzy takes great care of him.

Suzy Q.
Suzy Q.
Melinda N.
Melinda N.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzy was amazing, this is the first time I have used Rover and she was highly recommended. Our Labrador is young but had medical needs and Suzy's home and her care was heart warming to have for him. She loves dogs and is very professional and thorough in ensuring she captures all the details. She is excellent about communication and answered all our questions, calls and communications very promptly. I could tell that our pup ...

Suzy Q.
Suzy Q.
Jaymee M.
Jaymee M.
Jan 24, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I are so thankful we found Suzy through Rover! We needed a sitter for our pup while we were in the hospital having our baby! Suzy is so kind and the most dog friendly person I’ve met. Her house is set up perfectly for a doggy daycare. She has a large backyard and our pup Winslow loved that! She had other dogs staying at the same time which gave him social ...

Suzy Q.
Suzy Q.

About Suzy

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

SuzyQ to the Rescue

My home is an older small Red Brick , built in the late1940's. It sits at the end of a cul de sac in a quiet little neighborhood. I have a very large front yard as well as a large back yard that is fenced in with a 6 foot block wall. It's just perfect for dogs of any size. I have a secure separate area for guests that aren't comfortable with their smaller pups being ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Suzy's Pets

Henry

Doberman Pinscher
11 years old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.