Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suzy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
63 Reviews

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
November 5, 2017
Verified Stay

After a meet and greet where I got the feeling that Suzy really knew dogs, my husband dropped Comet off for a day of daycare and said he felt good about leaving her in Suzy's care. I got picture and video updates on my phone, which reassured me that Comet was doing well in her care. I picked up a happy dog who had made new friends and had a far more exciting day than ...

Suzy M.
Suzy M.
Jenny R.
Jenny R.
October 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Suzy is amazing! Willy had a wonderful first visit weekend with her. We were not concerned at all and loved the updates and pictures via texts. Suzy gave Willy so much attention and TLC that we can't wait to book again!

Suzy M.
Suzy M.
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
October 3, 2017
Verified Stay

We left our 11-month old dog with Suzy for a week, her first overnight stay with someone else. She also had two playdates with Suzy before our vacation. Through it all, Suzy kept in constant contact with us, sending messages and photos. Suzy was curious to know the details of our dog's schedule, diet, etc., and tried to maintain the routine she's used to as much as possible. All I can say is, when we ...

Suzy M.
Suzy M.

About Suzy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love 'Em Like My Own Dog Care

Taking care of your dog/s is my full-time job and I take it very seriously. Because my own dogs are small, I specialize in canines who weigh less than, or close to, 25 pounds. Your dog/s is treated just like one of my own beloved pets. They sit on my furniture, eat my homemade food, take walks, lazy about my large enclosed front porch and sleep in my bedroom. My rural neighborhood is ...

What Suzy would like to know about your dog

Because I am small in stature, I only take small/medium size dogs. It ensures your pet's safety when we go on walks. Every dog that stays in our home comes for an initial meet-and-greet so that canines and humans can be comfortable with one another, and so that you can see our dogs and home/yard.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Suzy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Suzy's Pets


11 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.


11 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.