Suzanne T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host 1 dog per night.
Suzanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Suzanne's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Suzanne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Denise K.
Denise K.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne was an awesome sitter for my two cats! She was reliable and very easy to work with! I got a response from her just a couple of minutes after initial contact through Rover and she provided daily updates and photos for each visit. Highly recommend her and Rover!

Suzanne T.
Tae A.
Tae A.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne helped take care of our three cats and we really appreciated her help. We felt comfortable knowing her vet experience, and she was nice enough to keep us updated via the app even though we were only gone a couple days. Thanks Suzanne

Suzanne T.
Donald K.
Donald K.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our second time having Suzanne watch our pups and she is the best. If you want to go away and not worry about your pets being well cared for she is the one to choose.

Suzanne T.

About Suzanne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring, dependable, Licensed Tech!

I have owned dogs my entire life and have always wanted to be a vet. When I went to school for business I knew something was missing so I left business and headed to school to become a vet tech. I've been caring for dogs and cats ever since and I love it! I treat others pets as if they were my own and love spending time with them! I can also do more than ...

What Suzanne would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences or restrictions!
Before looking after a new pup or kitty, I’d like to know if they are good around children and other animals because this will tell me where we’ll be able to go on walks. Does your pet have any allergies? particular likes or dislikes?
Tell me more about your pup’s personality. Do they have a favorite toy? Where do you keep your dog food and treats? Does your pup have any fears, like thunder or vacuum cleaners?
If there's a medical condition and require special attention? And of course veterinarian information in case of an emergency!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Suzanne's Pets


10 years, 7 mo. old, 26 lbs.


Chihuahua and Dachshund
9 years, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.


6 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Suzanne watches your pet

I love hiking, but know that some dogs are just as happy with a leisurely stroll. I'd take your pet on a stroll by the water, a run around the park, or play ball if that's what he/she fancies!

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.