Suzanne K.

Suzanne K.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Deborah W.
Deborah W.
January 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne is absolutely wonderful! Truly my Romeo’s home away from home. ? Her home is always so calm and inviting and Suzanne certainly caters to his cuddling personality which is right up Romeo’s alley!

Suzanne K.
Thanks Deborah, Romeo is a sweet, snuggly, perky little fellow! Enjoy having him stay :)
Suzanne K.
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
January 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne and Molly are great! It was my first time using Rover after some not so good attempts boarding at the vet. We did a meet and greet and a one night stay over to make sure it was a fit for everyone. My 2 year old mini dachshund stayed with her for 11 days while I was out of the country. I got a picture everyday and picked up my Hazel in a healthy ...

Suzanne K.
Thank you Hannah! Look forward to having Hazel stay again sometime!
Suzanne K.
Teresa B.
Teresa B.
September 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Lucy's stay with Suzanne was a little chaotic as Lucy was very anxious staying with a new sitter and Suzanne relayed she barked quite a bit. Lucy also got sick while she was there which I believed to be her anxiety again. Suzanne was a trooper handling the situation with Lucy, it just may take a few more times with Suzanne for Lucy to be totally comfortable with her. I would recommend Suzanne for sitting ...

Suzanne K.
Thank you Teresa!
Suzanne K.

About Suzanne

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Daily Dog Retreat

Going out of town? Looking for a home away from home for your dog? My pup Mollie and I would love to host your pup in our home! My house is open and clean with multiple spaces the dogs can hang out and lounge in. I work from home during the week so I will be there supervising the dogs most of the time. They are welcome to sleep on the couch or bed, whatever ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzanne's Pets

Mollie

Shih Tzu
8 years, 6 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.