Suzanne C.

Suzanne C.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Will S.
Will S.
Nov 16, 2017

Suzy is a warm, friendly, and generous person who is GREAT with dogs. She is a longtime dog owner (of two German short-haired pointers) and has experience walking and caring for many breeds. She is caring and trustworthy, and makes sure that the dog gets walked AND the dog has fun and the furry friend's emotional needs are met. There's nobody I would recommend more as a dog-sitter or walker.

Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.

About Suzanne

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Early morning play at dog park!

I am a devoted pet caretaker with 15 years of experience caring for dogs of all ages, breeds, and sizes. I grew up with two German short-haired pointers, raised from puppyhood, and spent years walking, sitting for, boarding, and caring for neighbors' and family members' pets. Breeds I've cared for range from pugs to huskies. I would love to host your dog(s) while you are away. I live across the street from a fenced-in ...

What Suzanne would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences -- I am comfortable with dogs of all shapes and sizes. I would like to know about any major health problems or behavioral issues ahead of time. I'd also like to know whether your dog is crate trained (and if so, you are more than welcome to drop his/her crate off as well).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Suzanne watches your pet

I'm happy to follow owners' instructions -- whether your dog prefers a walk around the neighborhood or a romp around the local park, I can accommodate.

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.