(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanna can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Suzanna can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Suzanna's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Melanie T.
Melanie T.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing with my cat! Great at sending updates and photos! Highly recommended!

Suzanna M.
Shawntay C.
Shawntay C.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzanne was amazing. She was super flexible with our drop off and pick up. She took our dog on multiple walks and sent us numerous pictures so I felt really comfortable knowing my dog was taken care of. She’s experienced with small and big dogs. It’s a strong plus that she knows how to handle stronger breeds. She will definitely be our first choice when we return to Sacramento. We loved her!

Suzanna M.
Max B.
Max B.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzy saved us with a last minute request when we had an emergency and had to have someone watch our puppy every day. She picked up Waffles every day from our house and the pup came home exhausted and happy every time!

Suzanna M.

About Suzanna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lover of animals!

I'm flexible and loving with animals and this is a hobby of mine. I connect very well with dogs. They will not go without love and fun. I've had dogs in my life since I was younger ranging from chihuahuas to great Danes so i have a wide knowledge of different breeds. Our community also has dogs walking around as well. We will enjoy long walks and loads of play time as well. There's a ...

What Suzanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their personality. If they get along with other dogs and cats. Are there any issues with children or certain people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Suzanna's Pets

Vader

Maine Coon
4 years, 11 months old, 10 lbs.

Yoda

Chihuahua and Italian Greyhound
2 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Suzanna watches your pet

We will go on walks, go to the dogs park, play inside, and make new friends with my own animals.

In Suzanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suzanna's Neighborhood

Suzanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.