Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host 1 dog per night.
Susan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Marsha G.
Marsha G.
Oct 4, 2015
Verified Stay

Specks has a wonderful time at Susan's house. When we go away, we feel secure that Specks is in good hands with Susan. Because Specks is an older dog, Susan takes special care to make sure she has enough rest when she needs it and just the right amount of exercise. We feel our dog is treated just as she belonged We feel lucky that we have found Susan.

Susan  W.
Susan W.
Marsha G.
Marsha G.
Sep 23, 2015
Verified Stay

Susan and Scruffy are wonderful hosts. When I leave Specks there I feel she will be safe and happy . I'm so glad I found Susan through Dog Vacay.

Susan  W.
Susan W.
ginny d.
ginny d.
Sep 9, 2015
Verified Stay

Suzy was terrific she made Bella feel right at home playing with her, walking her and even allowed Bella to sleep in her bedroom as Bella does at home to make her feel comfortable . Suzy has a fenced in area with a doggie door so dogs can go in & out whenever they want. When I picked Bella up she was relaxed and happy. I would definitely leave Bella with Suzy again, she even followed ...

Susan  W.
Susan W.

About Susan

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Scruffy's Village

I have a fenced in area and live on a 5 1/2 acre piece of land very private I have had dogs all my life and owned a dog groom shop. I work from home and scruffy is our dog and loves other dogs and people he would like some medium size house trained friends . Will need to do a meet and greet and all animals must have current vaccines and pest free no ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Susan 's Pets

Scruffy

Mixed
7 years old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.