Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Susan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

David F.
David F.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I don’t think it gets any better than this! Susan was awesome, she sent multiple pictures a day and was very responsive to messages. Just hope my dog was as good as she says!

Susan R.
Susan R.
Polly G.
Polly G.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan has a very large yard and an obviously great love for all kinds of dogs and was very welcoming to my pups! They loved spending time there, and she even gave them baths and groomed them. Very good experience and I would highly recommend her!

Susan R.
Susan R.
Joe V.
Joe V.
Apr 6, 2018

Susan has watched our Luna multiple times and she is always eager to go back. In fact she doesn't want to come home when we pick her up. A true dog at heart (really!), Susan will put your pups needs above her own. She has tons of experience with all sorts of dogs, puppies, seniors, and administering medicine. She has a large fenced yard and her dogs are very social and love to play.

Susan R.
Susan R.

About Susan

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & large fenced yard

At our house dogs are family members, we do not lock the dogs outside all day and night. They are cared for with nothing but love. Your dog(s) will have access to a large yard and the full house. We have toys and dog beds for your pup to use. Ours and your dogs will sleep in the bedroom with us each and ever night. Ours dogs are two older dogs and one younger ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

We need to know that they get along with other dogs, We would also like to know what their schedule is (meals, bedtime...). What they like to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Susan's Pets

Stella

Rhodesian Ridgeback
11 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Vaastu

Shetland Sheepdog
11 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Finlay

Poodle
3 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

We play ball, tug, go for walks and go to the dog park (if you tell us that is ok). Lots of cuddle time. And tons of play time with our dogs and lots of areas for good relaxing naps.

In Susan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.