Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Susan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Susan's Photos

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Liz K.
Liz K.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Dora and Glen had a lovely time with Susan . They had a big welcome from Whizzie and Sally and after a good run around all enjoyed a snuggle together.
Thanks so much Susan for your special attention and for fitting both dogs in.
Hope to get another session soon
Thanks
Liz

Susan G.
jan W.
jan W.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Susan was able to help at short notice. Lola had a lovely time. I would use her service again

Thank you for your review - Lola was no problem a all look forward to seeing her again one day !
Susan G.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Susan has been fantastic to deal with and so accommodating at very short notice

Susan G.

About Susan

25
years of experience

Experienced sitter comfortable home with garden

I have worked with and owned animals for many years also in welfare situations as well as caring for pets in owners homes. I am able to administer any meds and walk dogs and have my own transport.

I am available to have your dog here or come to your home to walk them or stay at your home while you are away to care for your animals so you can avoid the worry of ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

Too large and boisterous not possible due to risk to resident papillon getting squished unintentionally. Any meds the dogs vet details or dogs dislikes /fears please let me know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Susan's Pets

Sally

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Whizzy

Papillon
3 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

Dogs are walked twice a day for dsy sitters and three times if staying overnight i.e. evening walk also

In Susan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.