Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host 1 dog per night.
Susan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Judy C.
Judy C.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the perfect situation for our 4 year old, recently rescued Mia. The farm and outdoor areas is a great place to roam and explore. Susan is so caring sending pictures during the 4 night stay. We will certainly be a returning client. Thank you Susan

Susan B.
Susan B.
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great four day stay with Susan! We loved the many pictures that she sent while we were away. We would definitely use her again.

Susan B.
Susan B.
Malena G.
Malena G.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan was a fantastic dog sitter, very attentive and sent lots of photos!!

Susan B.
Susan B.

About Susan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Great dog care at our spacious farm

I work at home on my farm. I have one wonderful dog, a ten year old Labradoodle named Razzi. She is well socialized and loves to have new dog friends come to visit. I am happy to provide good care of your dog. It's a good opportunity for you to have a responsible happy place for your beloved dog.
Our property is well set back from the country road and we have plenty of room ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

My greatest concern is that your dog will get along with my gentle 20 pound Labradoodle. I am not concerned about size, but would like a friendly dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Susan's Pets

Razzi

Labradoodle
11 years, 1 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

Our home is set far back from the country road and surrounded by fields. We have a small pond for swimming and kayaking and trails in the woods behind our home. We will walk, swim, and roam the fields and woods.

In Susan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.