Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Supon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Supon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
89 Reviews

Jacob R.
Jacob R.
June 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again my dog Marlowe had a wonderful time at Supon. She gets plenty of exercise, love and attention when she is with him. She is treated like she is part of his family. I am really thankful that we met Supon through Rover.

Supon P.
Supon P.
Jacob R.
Jacob R.
June 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Supon goes out of his way to provide top notch care and love to our dog. There is no one in the world that I would rather have take care of our dog than Supon. He treats her like she is part of his family. He showers her with love and gifts. She even sleeps in his bed. Thank you Supon for all the care and love you have shown Marlowe over this past year!

Supon P.
Supon P.
Stefanie K.
Stefanie K.
June 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Supon was such a great sitter, I can't say enough good things! He took such amazing care of my fur baby. I got multiple updates throughout the day with cute photos and he was very prompt in responding if I had any questions. When I got back I could tell my pup had a great time and she slept very soundly. I would recommend Supon without hesitation and have already recommended him to my friends ...

Supon P.
Supon P.

About Supon

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Home = Happy Dogs

I specialize in small to medium size breeds! (30 lbs or less with a few exceptions ;)

I love getting to know new dogs. I am happy to share my happy home with dogs. I am a product designer who works from home in Kalorama area with two assistants. I have two dogs of my own, Taylor & Toto. (Both were rescue!)

I live in award winning 3,300 sq ft home, with 600 sq ft ...

About Supon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Supon's Pets

Taylor

Japanese Spitz
14 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Toto

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.