Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sundaye can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sundaye can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sundaye's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Sundaye is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
15 Reviews

Rambalina W.
Rambalina W.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sundaye was amazing with my girls! I just moved to the city and was so nervous about leaving them for the first time. She was incredibly flexible and accessible for my schedule! She sent me tons of photos and updates and I could not have been more comfortable during my trip. Highly recommend!

Sundaye H.
Michele H.
Michele H.
Jun 9, 2019

There truly isn't anyone else I would trust with my fur babies (three senior doxies); she has such care and compassion for them and they love her!

Sundaye H.
Laura C.
Laura C.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Sundaye was so helpful! We wanted to go out of town last-minute and we were so lucky to find her. My puppy had a great time! Thank you!

Sundaye H.

About Sundaye

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home away from home!

Hello my name is Sundaye and I am a proud owner of a schnauzer baby girl named Bruja. My doggy experience starts from when I was a kid. I grew up with Rottweilers and helped train them. I have always helped out pet sitting and boarding friends and familys dogs. Ive walked and boarded a wide range of breed of dogs from mini pinchers to retriever to black labs. Ive volunteered at the ASPCA. I ...

What Sundaye would like to know about your dog

If they are good with kids and other dogs. Any behavior issues, any triggers the dog may have during our walks together. Any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sundaye's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sundaye's Pets


Standard Schnauzer
1 year, 7 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Sundaye watches your pet

I give morning and afternoon walks when I board. I can help train dogs or pups on training they are working on at home. I also love sending cute update pictures throughout the day. Im available 24/7 to call or text.

In Sundaye's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sundaye's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.