Sully B.

Sully B.

Inwood, NYC

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sully can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Diana C.
Diana C.
Oct 21, 2016

Sully has watched both of my dogs, Rocco (yorkie) and Zeus (yorkie maltese mix), for me when i was away for a few days due to a family emergency. It was such short notice and he had a completely open availability on the weekend that i needed someone to watch them which was great. He sent me updates throughout the day which was reassuring and when i picked my dogs up the next day they ...

Sully B.
Sully B.
Johanan H.
Johanan H.
Oct 20, 2016

Hi! Well, Sully had walked out my dog when I don't have the time to do it. He takes care about my dog as much as I do. I can say that he knows how to treat dogs and take care of them.

Sully B.
Sully B.

About Sully

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My patience with them.

Hello! I was raised around dogs, I've been around dogs since i was 9 years old. I have enormous love for them. I took care of plenty of dogs at my dad's farm starting at an early age. I am very patient with them, most of the dogs that i took care of when i was a kid were very intense and energetic...that helped me built up my patience, energy, respect and compassion towards them.

What Sully would like to know about your dog

The most important thing I always like to know is a dogs temperament so that i know how to properly take care of the dog to the best of my ability. I always want to make sure that i can cater to a dogs every need so the more information the owner can give me about their little loved ones the better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sully's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sully's Pets

Leila

French Bulldog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Sully watches your pet

I will mostly be walking the dogs around the area that i live, there are a few really nice parks near my house. I like to alternate parks that way the dogs can have a new experience every time. As far as fun activities i am very energetic and have no problem keeping up with dogs, i always like to ask owners what their dogs favorite thing to do is and try to stick to that or if they have no preference i pretty much just go for runs, play fetch, and play tug-o-war with some of their toys.

In Sully's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sully's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.