Sue T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Brenda L.
Brenda L.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time we've used any sort of boarding service for our dog. Sue immediately made us, and more importantly, our dog feel comfortable by getting right down there with her. She is warm and friendly and a true animal lover. She has a nice fenced-in yard and the dog was welcome in her home.
We got updates on how the dog was doing. I highly recommend Sue. The location is perfect if ...

Sue T.
Sue T.
Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Jun 30, 2018

Sue has watched both of my dogs and is amazing! She is truly a “dog whisperer”. My beagle came from an abusive Home and was very apprehensive around new people. She warned right up to sue and loved playing w the animals she had on her small farm.

Sue T.
Sue T.

About Sue

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hobby farm with fully fenced yard.

Dogs have always been my comfort. I appreciate their unconditional love, energy, and kisses. I love to give cuddles and treats, I have 3 dogs who are calm and friendly spayed females, 1 great pyrenese and 2 bichon frise. I may own my house but the dogs sure 'rule the place!!'and really love to laze around on the comfy couch. I live on a quiet country road, I love to take my dogs on ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

Needs to get along with other dogs. I work 7 to 3 during the week. Your dog may stay inside or outside in fenced area if you think that would be ok. They would not be supervised. I am home evening and weekends fulltime.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sue's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sue's Pets


Great Pyrenees
6 years, 7 mo. old, 94 lbs.


Bichon Frise
8 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.


Bichon Frise
11 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Sue watches your pet

Plenty of yard to play in. Quiet, side road to walk on, comfy couch and Pet beds, play fetch, tuggy, and frisbee.

In Sue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sue's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.