Sue S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sue's Photos


5 Reviews
Alan G.
Alan G.
Sep 8, 2018

My wife and I have know Sue for 20 yrs. She kept our Cocker Spaniel, Kodie, when we traveled and my wife also boarder her horse with Sue. She has always taken very good care of our animals, like they were her very own. Her house sits way back off the road with a nice large yard so there is plenty of room to exercise dogs safely. Her home is very dog friendly with beds ...

Sue S.
Karen R.
Karen R.
Aug 27, 2018

Sorry so late, out of town.

Yes I have known Sue since meeting on a horse trail ride many years ago. What a pleasant lady to be with. She treats her animals just like they are her own children. Great personality. I hope you all see her as a very respectable person.

Sue S.
Janet B.
Janet B.
Aug 25, 2018

Sue Seale is a wonderful person. She is one of my best friends that I have known for 20+ years. She is very responsible and a trusted friend. I board both my horses with her. She would be a excellent addition to your staff.

Sue S.

About Sue

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time , have acres to run

I have many references that you could talk to about my care. I take care of my friends pups while on vacation and travel. I will take care of your pup the same way I take care of my own.
I enjoy all kinds of animals. I have 7 horses and live on a farm. My pups weigh 10 - 12 lbs. I love all animals.
Your pets will be able to sleep with me ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

How the dog gets along with other dogs and people. Love all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sue's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sue's Pets


Shih Tzu
5 years, 9 months old, 11 lbs.


Shih Tzu
4 years, 9 months old, 10 lbs.

When Sue watches your pet

Walks thru out the day. We play ball and enjoy inside television where it’s warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Relax on the furniture.

In Sue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sue's Service Area

Sue's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.