Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Sue! She’s so great with animals and has amazing communication throughout the entire process! I got a lot of updates and photos. I will definitely need her again in the future.

Sue J.
Sue J.
Lillian D.
Lillian D.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sue was very nice and polite. Bueller seemed to hav a good time with her and her pup. We would definitely use Sue’s services again and reccomend her to our friends.

Sue J.
Sue J.
Justin S.
Justin S.
Mar 16, 2018

We love Sue! Sue was a trusted pet watcher/walker/sitter for us for years, and she was always loved by all of our beasts, especially our dog Mr. Fabulous. Sue herself is a patient, sweet, and a caring dog owner (Hello, Mali!), which makes her all the more qualified to take care of our loved ones. Sue's the best!

Sue J.
Sue J.

About Sue

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your baby like my own!

I love dogs and have been taking care of them for over 25 years. I currently have one small dog who is 8 years old and grew up with dogs all my life, as well as have watched many friends’ dogs/cats before. I love playing and being active with my pooch and often take her hiking on the weekends. I have experience administering oral medication and am a responsible pet owner; if you have ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

Small to medium dogs only please, and they MUST be house-trained, friendly with other dogs, and well-behaved (no excessive barking, destroying things etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Sue's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sue's Pets

Mali

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Chihuahua
8 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.