(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sue can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Amy & Patrick G.
Amy & Patrick G.
Jan 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sue is AMAZING! She’s incredibly compassionate and responsible. Sue went above and beyond to take care of our pup while we were out of town.0 She took Gobi hiking each day, and made sure that he had a comfortable stay. We recommend Sue wholeheartedly!!

Sue H.
Sue H.
Jacqui M.
Jacqui M.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sue was great! She was responsive and flexible with booking at the last-minute over a holiday weekend. The dogs seemed to have a good time with her and were exhausted after going on a 7-mile hike. Would recommend and would book again!

Sue H.
Sue H.
Randall B.
Randall B.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sue did a great job caring for my dog Merlin over the weekend. They took several long walks and hung out together in the house. Her house is neat and clean and she has a great yard for the dogs. She handled Merlin's medications without a problem. He was very relaxed when I arrived to pick him up and he had obviously bonded with Sue. I will request her services again and can recommend her ...

Sue H.
Sue H.

About Sue

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Outdoor adventures for active dogs

Hi, I have been dog sitting, bathing, hiking for 8+ years. I currently have 5 regular clients and am looking to grow my business. I'm lucky to live very close to Galbraith and am a regular hiker. I like dogs tired and clean and am willing to use special shampoo if provided and work with diet restrictions. I like to use the meet and greet to see how your dog responds to my vocal commands ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

Is the dog responsive off leash

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sue's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sue watches your pet

Hike, bath, nap .. repeat

In Sue's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sue's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.