Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sue can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sue can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sue's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Sue is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Shelby P.
Shelby P.
Nov 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Larger daycares weren’t working for my dog, as he had pretty bad anxiety. I found Sue, who is my regular dog sitter on weekdays & Hendrix LOVES her. He looks out the window and barks every time I pick him up (it even makes me a little jealous lol). Sue’s communication is great & treats Hendrix like one of her own. 10/10 would recommend

Sue G.
Sue J.
Sue J.
Oct 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking good care of Mali!!

Sue G.
Novena C.
Novena C.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Sue is really sweet and easy to communicate with. Flossie has stayed with her twice and it’s been a breeze both times! We’ll definitely be visiting Sue again soon.

Sue G.

About Sue

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

35 Years of Pet Care Experience! ❤️

Hi there, I’m Sue!

For 35 years I've been caring for animals. :D

I believe every animal has their own personality and intelligence and I respect that.
It's why I love them so much. 💕

You have my 100% personal guarantee that your pet will be treated with loving-kindness and respect.

My clients never worry about leaving me a key to their home
or dropping their dogs off at my house.

They trust me to ...

What Sue would like to know about your dog

I specialize in small to medium dogs. No breed preferences. I am an equal opportunity sitter!
Please let me know if your dog gets along with other dogs and cats. And if your dog has any eating habits and preferences. Do they like to play? Do they like to be held? Or are they shy?
I like to know their personality quirks because I want your dog to feel comfortable and enjoy their stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sue's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sue's Pets

Brando

Poodle
5 years, 11 months old, 14 lbs.

Zoey

Mixed
6 years, 1 month old, 40 lbs.

When Sue watches your pet

Several walks through out the day. I know you’re dog loves to get outside & get fresh air and all of those wonderful smells.
With your permission we also take our furry guests to the dog parks ( small dog areas only) and play ball!

In Sue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sue's Neighborhood

Sue's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.