Stevie S.

Stevie S.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stevie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Poor student needs to be walked

I have been blessed since birth to love and be lived by animals, furry and non-furry alike. I was partially raised by cats and Akitas. Most of my animals have found and chosen me.
I am currently a student, hopefully on my way to nursing school soon. My hours right now are very flexible.
If you like to feed your dog homemade meals, I am an excellent cook! If not, I understand, I could use ...

What Stevie would like to know about your dog

Food and medicine requirements, typical regimens, health issues. If ones' dog would like play dates.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Stevie watches your pet

We can go to a dog park, or around the neighborhood. I am always game for some tug-o-war or fetch. My dog makes me pick up the ball by the end, and that is ok too. I am an expert pointer of lasers, if your dog is interested in that.

Stevie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.