Steven K.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steven can host 1 dog per night.
Steven can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Steven's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Steven is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Sally D.
Sally D.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Steven was an excellent care taker of our dog, Rocky. He took him to the dog park and for a run! Rocky came home and fell asleep instantly, so we know he got plenty of quality playtime and attention with Steven and Dolce.

Steven K.
Sabra E.
Sabra E.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Steven was great. My dog was happy to be there and he came home happy too. I will definitely ask Steven to watch my dog again.

Steven K.
Jade B.
Jade B.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We came home to a happy, tired puppy. She had so much fun playing with Steven's dog and visiting the dog park! Steven kept us informed during the stay and was super flexible with our pick up / drop off times, which was awesome! Thanks!

Steven K.

About Steven

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily running and dog park trip!

I have been dog sitting for 4 years for my friends and neighbors. I have a very friendly 4 year old Yellow Labrador named Dolce that's 75 lbs. Dolce has never had any issues with getting along with other dogs. I go running with my dog for 15 - 30 minutes daily depending on the day and take him to the dog park that's 5 minutes away for an hour daily. I can do both ...

What Steven would like to know about your dog

Special needs, level of aggression

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Steven's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Steven's Pets

Dolce

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 months old, 75 lbs.

When Steven watches your pet

30 minute run (weather permitting)
Hour long visit to the dog park (weather permitting)

In Steven's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Steven's Neighborhood

Steven's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.