Steven B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steven can host 1 dog per night.
Steven can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Steven and his wife were AMAZING sitters for my pup Gemma! They watched her for me for multiple doggy daycare days and one overnight! They were very flexible on drop off and pick up times! Gemma and their sweet pup got along great and played the days away! Gemma came home every night exhausted from having so much fun! Steven took many pictures and videos to share and updated me as needed! I would definitely ...

Steven B.
Steven B.
Sydney R.
Sydney R.
Feb 2, 2018
Verified Stay

So easy to communicate with and Dean had such a great time hanging with their crew. Thank again guys!

Steven B.
Steven B.
Molly R.
Molly R.
Jan 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Steven, Carly, and their happy playful pup Riley were so great! Our dog came home super happy and a little exhausted. They sent photo updates, responded quickly to messages, and were flexible with drop off / pick up times. Would definitely use them again!

Steven B.
Steven B.

About Steven

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love to host your pawsome friend

Hi There! Steven and Carly reporting for dog watching duty here.

We both work from home all week. We live in a home in Arvada with a fenced in backyard that is shaded and plenty of running room. Riley is our 2 yr old yellow Labrador Retriever who is a bundle of joy and is always excited to play with a new friend.

*During a doggy day care day we will be doing 1-2 walks ...

What Steven would like to know about your dog

*Behavior with other dogs and activity level.
*Special medications.
*Feeding schedules/dietary restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Steven's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Steven's Pets

Riley

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 78 lbs.

Jingles

Labrador Husky
6 years, 8 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Steven watches your pet

In Steven's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Steven's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.