Steve & Kristal K.

Steve & Kristal K.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steve & Kristal can host 1 dog per night.
Steve & Kristal can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
96 Reviews

Anita  S.
Anita S.
July 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Herbie is a regular visitor with Steve and Kristal, and we trust them 100% to take good care of him. It is enough for us to mention the name of their dog, Sadie, and Herbie gets very excited and happy!

Steve & Kristal K.
Steve & Kristal K.
Sue & Joe W.
Sue & Joe W.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first Dog Vacay experience and it certainly won't be our last. I did not want a kennel setting where my 2 rescue dogs would be back in cages for 4 days- no way! I really loved Steve & Kristals reviews and was very impressed with how many return customers they had! Now they have another!!!! I never worried. They were wonderful! We felt very comfortable leaving our guys with them-I knew they ...

Steve & Kristal K.
Steve & Kristal K.
Christopher L.
Christopher L.
April 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Cooper had at great time at Steve & Kristal's house! He loved playing in the big backyard. Steve and Kristal took good care of him and sent us pictures during the day. We're looking forward to scheduling more days for him to stay at their house.

Steve & Kristal K.
Steve & Kristal K.

About Steve & Kristal

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Playtime Bootcamp!

ABOUT US:

Our home will offer your dog lots of attention and playtime. We have four young boys and a lot of play & activity at the house. Your dogs will be active, stimulated and exhausted throughout the day. We have a Chesapeake Bay Retriever that gets along with all dogs and is use to the routine. She will help acclimate your dog (along with the rest of the gang) to our home.
We have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Steve & Kristal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Steve & Kristal's Pets

Sadie

Chesapeake Bay Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.