Steve & Hannah S.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Steve & Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Steve & Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Steve & Hannah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Diana S.
Diana S.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Steve & Hannah were wonderful to work with. So gracious and accommodating. They provided lots of pictures and updates. They took our dogs on nice walks everyday. We could not have asked for better care for our fur babies. We will definitely be using again!!!!!!!

Steve & Hannah S.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Steve and Hannah were fantastic! They were accommodating with my drop-off and pick up schedule, sent great pics of my dog's stay and made the entire process EASY! My dog came home happy and tired...can't beat that! I would highly recommend they to anyone and everyone!

Steve & Hannah S.
Brian B.
Brian B.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Steve and Hannah are awesome. Great communication, very accommodating, and send lots of pics and vid’s.

Steve & Hannah S.

About Steve & Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Excited to meet new friends!

Come hang out with me (Steve) my girlfriend Hannah and our English Bulldog Roofus! Between the two of us we have personally taken care and loved over 15 different animals including dogs, cats, ducks, birds, rabbits, and rats (yes rats!). Although we only have the one dog now we are excited for him to meet new friends. He is very friendly with all dogs and not territoral or aggressive. We have a good sized yard ...

About Steve & Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Steve & Hannah's Pets

Roofus

English Bulldog
5 years, 5 months old, 56 lbs.

When Steve & Hannah watches your pet

In Steve & Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Steve & Hannah's Neighborhood

Steve & Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.