Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stepheny can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stepheny can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Deborah J.
Deborah J.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Stepheny was great! My pup Belle loved her and her whole family!!

Stepheny F.
Stepheny F.
Katyayani S.
Katyayani S.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Stepheny and her family are truly caring and reliable care givers. This was Dio's first experience staying outside of home and without his family. Naturally, we were very worried and apprehensive. But, Stepheny and her loving family made sure that Dio was very well taken care of. They were very patient with him. Their innate caring nature was very apparent to us at our first meeting and we were not disappointed. We can recommend them ...

Stepheny F.
Stepheny F.
Josh D.
Josh D.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Stepheny and the family were great. Our dog is very timid and they worked great with her. They let her play in the back yard and showed her lots of attention. We were kept updated and will definitely use them again!

Stepheny F.
Stepheny F.

About Stepheny

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be part of our family

We are an active and loving family that will take great care of your dog while you are away. We have kind children that love dogs and a big backyard that your dog can use anytime. Your dog can have constant attention if it wants, but there is plenty of room for him/her to have some peace and quite if desired. We love dogs and would be truly excited to have your dog stay ...

What Stepheny would like to know about your dog

Do they get along well with (nice) children, how are they with chickens (if known), does he/she have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stepheny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.