Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with 1 year old &dog

Full time parent with a 2 1/2 year old chihuahua dog, experienced for 3 years. My dog, Blanca is very playful with other dogs and is friendly. Usually it's just me and my son who occupy the home, although I do live with family. We take walks around the neighborhood and have a park nearby in our neighborhood. My dog is very shy at first so I can understand if someone brings a pup ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dog before sitting him/ her, no breed prefernence as long as all dogs are friendly!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Blanca

Chihuahua
2 years, 11 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.