Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

J B S.
J B S.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie did an awesome job

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie has done a GREAT job of being attentive to Benji's needs and my needs. She is 100% reliable and conscientious about drop-off and pick-up times and keeps me updated throughout the stay. Benji has returned from his stays with her happy and refreshed. I'm really happy to have found her.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

I selected Stephanie after very careful search and I was extremely pleased with how Benji returned after a long as day. He was happy, healthy, clean and relaxed. Stephanie kept me informed daily about how he was doing, so I knew that he had adopted well. You can't ask for more than that.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home 80% of each day! Loves dogs!

Hi there! I'm a 29 year old massage therapist in Tucson, AZ with a first time baby on the way & an infinite love for animals. I am working less in massage as my belly grows bigger which keeps me home a lot more often. Being home so much I am able to take care of your sweet pup(s) and give them the attention they deserve. Lots of potty breaks and playtime! Snuggles aren't ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

What I would like to know about your dog before sitting him/her/them:
(Again, small & medium dogs preferred. Large dogs please inquire first) Puppies & Senior dogs welcome
- Are they potty trained?
- Are they aggressive? (If yes, please specify i.e. are they aggressive with other dogs, or towards the dog handler, aggressive in new settings, towards children, old-age aggression, etc)
- Are they in heat?
- Are they chewers? Will they chew up my furniture/shoes if left unattended for even a couple minutes?
- Are they howlers? Make funny noises I should know about but don't need to be alarmed about? (Ex. Kennel cough, respiratory problems, old age wheezing sounds, etc)
- Do they listen well? Still need discipline?
- For puppies: Pee pads? Or outside visits more frequently? Keep in crate while unattended?
- How many treats per day? (I will follow any food regiment you give me)
-Do they shed a lot?
- Do they like to snuggle or just leave them be

(Please feel free to answer any/all of my questions and also let me know about any other routines they need. Please be as specific as possible. Send them with a written list if you like! This is your dog and your routine and I am here to help!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

Activities while staying at my apartment include:
-Brisk walks around the complex
-Enjoying the green grass and tree's in the courtyard
- Taking dog(s) to nearby dog park if instructed by owner
- Enjoying snuggles on the couch with dog treats to munch on
- Small dogs (under 15 pounds) receive free bath at end of their stay before returning home (if owner allows it)
- Lots of one on one time, potty breaks and playtime inside as well as outside

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.