Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Marie W.
Marie W.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I have an 8 pound pomeranian that is precious to me. I did not want to kennel my dog. He is used to going in and out during the day. Getting daily walks and lots of love. Stephanie provided all of the above plus play time with other small dogs. He had a large big backyard to run and play and could go inside when he wanted. This was a good substitute for home.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Conrad T.
Conrad T.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so thankful for the great care and love our Mimi (5 month old Mini Schnauzer) got from Stephanie. She kept us informed via text, pics and video. It has been a most delightul experience. I highly recommend her.

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Kathy J.
Kathy J.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Stephanie as a your sitter. She met with us for a meet and greet , which was very nice for my puppy. She sent us pictures, videos, and updates while we were away. She is very organized, responsive, and accommodating. I would definitely use Stephanie again. Excellent place to leave your dog and will be very well taken care of .

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs Rule!

I have had dogs all my life and I'm 66 years old. I have been a foster parent for Rescues for the past year, so I I've seen all kinds of personalities. I love them all. I will treat your furry friend with kindness and love while in my care. I am always home. I have a fenced backyard so the dogs can go out on their own but we also take walks when it ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog very active or would he rather sit on the couch and watch? Does he like to fetch tennis balls or play with stuffed babies? Does he have any health issues I should know about? Special food requirements? Does he crate well or rather sleep in a dog bed? Does he like other dogs? Alpha dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.