Stephanie V.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Sara L.
Sara L.
Feb 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie sent lots of good updates and Roux clearly had fun because she's been sleeping since we got home! I'm sure we'll arrange Stephanie's help again soon!

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Dec 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great with our dog Cooper! We had updates and pictures daily. Cooper was spoiled on his "vacation" and got along great with Finn. We will definitely try and book her again in the future!

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Samantha V.
Samantha V.
Nov 21, 2016

Stephanie is a great overall person and a very animal loving person. My Cavapoo loves staying with her and gets so excited to see her every time she comes. She has watched him for the past 6 years and is very reliable and honest. I have never had any issues and I am thankful to have her! I highly highly recommend her to everyone! Thanks for your support Stephanie, Buddy and I appreciate it.

Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog owner, Dog lover

Hi everyone, my name is Stephanie, and I'd love to watch your dog. I found this site when we needed a sitter for our then 3 month old puppy. Since then, it has been great for us and I want to repay the favor for others, give our pup Finn a playmate, and make some additional cash.

I work from home so can be pretty flexible with drop-in and walk times. I have had dogs ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if your dog has an quirks, how he/she is on a leash, how he/she is with other dogs/people, and anything else you feel is important!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Finnegan (Finn)

Goldendoodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Bailey

Bernese Mountain Dog and Poodle
1 year, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We have a fenced in backyard but are also located very close to other small parks in the Heights neighborhood where we take our pup for walks. We spend most of our time walking, playing, or training our pup so he is rarely alone. Looking forward to watching your dog and having him/her share in the fun!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.