Stephanie U.

Stephanie U.

Pierrefonds, QC

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Mark M.
Mark M.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking care of my dog. I had no worries at all while I was away.

Stephanie U.
Stephanie U.
Jamie A.
Jamie A.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was amazing in every way. Her little dog Puggy and our dog Yoda got along really well. Craig and Stephanie walked Yoda all the time and made sure he was active. As well they clearly enjoy being dog hosts and owners and it seems like Yoda was getting a lot of love and affection. She would also send great updates of our dog, which made a long trip away even more enjoyable. We would ...

Stephanie U.
Stephanie U.
Rob B.
Rob B.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is great! She sent us daily photos and updates. Duke was having a great time with her dog Pug, they are now buddies, she didn't need to say much , we could see "one picture says a thousand words".
If you're like us , and a little worried about leaving you family member with someone, she is the right choice.
Thanks again Stephanie!

Stephanie U.
Stephanie U.

About Stephanie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home a lot-fenced yard-walked often

We have one very friendly cat (Gizmo), and our own Pug/Jack Russell mix (Puggy). My husband works shift work, so one of us is usually home, and I work close by and can come home on my lunch hour if needed. We also live a 1 minute drive from our vet in case of any emergencies. Our fenced yard is great for playing fetch, or just for running around to burn some energy. We ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Age, any special needs or requirements, breed, personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Puggy

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Pug
1 year, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Lexi

English Mastiff
4 months old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.