Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sameer A.
Sameer A.
October 23, 2017
Verified Stay

I had to fly out of town on short notice; Stephanie and her husband were able to accommodate Shay at the last minute! They were such friendly hosts! She sent me daily updates and pictures and I never had to worry about my pup. My Shay made a new friend with her dog Max- they went to the dog park, cuddled on the couch, had lots of fun! I highly recommend Stephanie and her husband

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Crystal R.
Crystal R.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her husband were great watching our dog! They took him on a last minute request and were very accommodating. She sent photo updates of her dog Max and Berkeley playing which was very comforting for us to see he was enjoying his time there. Would highly recommend them to anyone and look forward to working with them in the future.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Joshua M.
Joshua M.
May 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her fiance Nick are amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs to find a good place for your dog to stay when you are out of town. My dog zoeie has stayed there twice now. And she seems to have a great time. Shes happy when she arrives there and not scared at all. And when I pick her up you can tell she had a good time in a comfortable ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet's home away from home

I'm currently a Licensed Practical Nurse and I love dogs! Nick and I would be happy to take care of your pet. We just got a puppy Cavachon who is very friendly and playful. I am available almost every weekend we don't have any kids so our pet is like our baby! We have each had pets of our own for several years. We are able to take your dog for walks, playtime, and give ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets


Bichon Frise and King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.