Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Jackie R.
Jackie R.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is awesome. We had never left our dog with a non-family member before and I was a bit neurotic prior to our trip but Stephanie was super helpful and kind with all of my questions. Our dog can be a bit nuts but he was apparently great with Stephanie. We will definitely use her again and highly recommend her!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Maeve L.
Maeve L.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was absolutely fantastic! This was the first time in the six years of having my dog that I've ever had someone other than family or friends dogsit for me, so I have to say I was a little bit nervous, but I left for the weekend with no worries after dropping the dog off and meeting Stephanie. She's super friendly, professional, and responsive, and most importantly she clearly loves and understands dogs. My dog ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Missy A.
Missy A.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

The last time I went to pick Barney up from a week with Stephanie and Bobby, he just plopped right back onto Bobby’s lap like he never wanted to leave. It’s comforting to be able to leave town knowing my pup has a home-away-from-home. Thanks guys!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and Attentive Dog Sitter

My name is Stephanie and I am available to watch your dog! Extensive experience caring for dogs of my own. Currently do not have a dog in my home for the first time in 26 years and I am looking to help others out to make sure their dog gets the attention and love it deserves! Raised with dogs, and when I moved, my roommate had a beautiful german shepard. Just moved back to Somerville ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.