House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

audrey c.
audrey c.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a great job caring for my dog. I don't think he even noticed we were gone. I was very disorganized since my dogcare fell through at the last minute, but Stephanie was very flexible and patient, and send me a reassuring photo of my dog and email when she left. I felt like my dog was in great hands, I highly recommend her. This was over the weekend of Aug 17, 2018.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Sara H.
Sara H.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a great job taking care of our blind dog for two weeks. She was flexible with drop off/pick up time, she was quick and thorough in her responses, and she let us know promptly when an issue came up and set about handling it responsibly. We would not hestitate to book another stay with her.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Allison P.
Allison P.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Steph was great at taking care of our energetic border collie. She was patient in learning about her eccentricities, and kept her entertained throughout her stay. I loved that she sent us picture updates and was super flexible with pick-ups and drop offs. We’d definitley have Luna stay with Steph again!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I live right near a nice park!

I have had pets since I was about five years old (fish, cats, and a dog) and love caring for all types of creatures! Growing up, I got lots of playtime with my huge, lovable puppy who was half German Shepard, half husky. My family raised her alongside two Persian cats. I also have experience with short-term care (usually no more than a week) for the cats and dogs of family and friends. I am ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are house trained or if there are certain things they tend to chew on.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Stephanie watches your pet

We can go to Lullwater Park or walk around Emory's campus.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.