Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Deanna K.
Deanna K.
Aug 30, 2018

Our dogs LOVE Stephanie. Our oldest dog can get tired very easily while our younger one likes to go for longer walks. Stephanie catered to each of their individual needs and loved on them the whole time! It usually takes our dogs a few trips out for them to warm up to someone, but not with Stephanie! They loved her from walk #1. She is very caring and asks great questions from you to really ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

So amazing! Would definitely recommend her. She would send me picture/video updates throughout the day and my puppy loved playing with Stephanie’s dog Joli.

Stephanie S.
Thank you Vanessa. It's so much fun having the little guy here.
Stephanie S.
Stephen E.
Stephen E.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is the best!!! I would gladly leave our dogs with her again.

Stephanie S.
Thank you so much. They are super sweet girls.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-time so let's PAW’TY :)

I live in a condo with my husband and one fur baby. I am home full-time 5 days out of the week. Tuesdays and Thursday I work a few hours from 2-6:30 pm., I available to work weekends and most holidays. I have always had a passion to care for dogs and staying active. I enjoy going for long walks and explore different hiking trails, and being able to take a fur'iendly companion makes ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Are they allergic to any food?
Do they have any current medical issues I need to be aware of?
Are they food or toy aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Joli

Border Collie and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I can take your dog for a walk around the block or take them to the park across the street from my home. I have tennis balls, frisbee's and plenty of squeaky toys for your pet to play with. I have multiple fluffy beds your dog can enjoy.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.