Stephanie S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Joseph W.
Joseph W.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie took great care of Sydnee! She even observed and alerted me to blood in Syd's urine. Turned out to be a UTI, and her attention allowed me to address the issue quickly.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jeanne M.
Jeanne M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Great pictures kept me posted on Rocky’s vacation!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Kirsten L.
Kirsten L.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great! She sent us plenty of photo updates that prove Merlin had a wonderful time with her and her family! When my schedule changed at the last minute, she was very willing to work with me to come to an agreeable resolution.

It's always great when the dog can have his own mini "vacation" when he's left behind, and I think Merlin would agree that's what he got at Stephanie's house. Would definitely ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & doggie lover

I am a huge animal lover of all sorts especially dogs. I come from a big family and developed a love for Kids and furry kids early on. I grew up with dogs & so did my husband, we both have extensive experience. I also have experience with anxious pups and am comfortable administering medications. I believe in providing fur babies with positive reinforcement, patience, encouragement and lots of love & affection. We like to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.