Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Angelica A.
Angelica A.
Feb 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Stephanie and Kiwanis were the perfect pair to host my husky dignan. Having a high energy dog, it can be hard to find sitters with the right balance of active lifestyle and structured discipline that my dog needs, but Stephanie was amazing. Her years of experience with dogs of all different personalities really shows, and I couldn't have asked for a better caregiver. We'll definitely be going to Stephanie again!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Feb 2, 2016
Verified Stay

As always, Stephanie was attentive, caring and responsive. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and trusting person to take care of their dog!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jeff H.
Jeff H.
Jan 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Stephanie took great care of our Annabelle! Plenty of great walks in local parks and photo updates daily. She reached out prior to the booking to set up a meet & greet and made sure our girl had everything she needed for her visit. We will certainly book with her again in the future!

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly Vegan and a Friendly Pup!

I am a full-time animal rights activist, and the co-founder of FosterPups, a group dedicated to promoting the importance of foster families for animals awaiting adoption. I've fostered nearly 20 dogs over the last several years, and I know the importance of long walks and lots of love. I have a very friendly well-behaved pup, and we've never met a dog who didn't feel welcome here! We'd love to meet your pup! And sorry I ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I'm a pibble advocate, and breed discrimination bothers me greatly. Any and all kinds of pups are welcomed in my home.

Good to know:
- How active is your dog?
- How long does s/he usually stay inside between bathroom breaks?
- Has s/he has stayed away from you before? How did it go?
- Anything you think is important to know - e.g. separation anxiety, destructive chewing, excessive barking, etc.?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Kiwanis

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Rottweiler
7 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.