Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chris B.
Chris B.
Apr 11, 2018

Stephanie and her dog Jet have looked after my French bulldog on many occasions. Even during my dogs crazy active pup years Stephanie could handle her and she always came home tired and content from having fun on walks or playing with Jet.
Stephanie is a dog-walking rock star.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Apr 9, 2018

Stephanie is conscientious, loving, and interactive with her own dog, Jet, and with every dog I've seen around her! She takes outstanding care of Jet, giving him multiple walks a day, hikes on the weekend, comfy beds and blankets, and specialized food. Her home is welcoming and secure, with a great backyard and a nearby park. It's a no-brainer: she's first on my list whenever I need a dog-sitter.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard - weekend care

I friggin' love dogs. I have my own dog, who is everything, and I think dogs deserve the world. I can stay in your home or your dog can stay in mine, as long as they don't mind a friend (my dog, Jet). I have a large fenced in back yard for regular potty and play breaks. My dog and I routinely go on weekend runs and hikes and can make sure your dog stays ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Dietary, medical, or behavioral needs and preferences. No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Jet

Boxer and Weimaraner
4 years old, 85 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, park, or trails. Runs. Playtime with my dog.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.