Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadly, a really stressful and bad experience.

I've given myself a few days now to be able to be more thoughtful and less emotional in my review. So here's what I have about my particular experience and in what situations I think Stephanie could be successful.

Situation: I have two Vizslas, high energy hunting dogs that love running and cuddling. One is intact but generally has no issues with this in dog parks (we live ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Riva M.
Riva M.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie took great care of our dog. She went the extra mIle to make sure she was taken care of, and sent us reassuring photos along the way. Will definitely use again, and highly recommend.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Alex M.
Alex M.
Apr 6, 2018

Stephanie has dog sat for our two dogs multiple times while we were out of town. She is the best dog-sitter we have ever used! She sends picture updates at least once a day, which really gives us piece of mind. I know whenever my dogs are with her they are safe, well cared for, and having a great time. Her dog Rocky is a wonderful dog who gets along great with our dogs as ...

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Best4 Weekend Getaway! Fenced yard!

This is a very dog friendly home with lots of love, play time, and walks. I currently have a young playful boxer who is great with all size dogs. I’m available most evenings for play dates and daycare and weekends plus weekdays for boarding. I’ve had multiple friends dogs stay while the family was on vacation. Very attentive to special diet needs and nutrition. I have one crate and 4 dogs beds located ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know any behavior issues or difficulties, allergies, or medications. I do not have children, but I would like to know if your dog is good with children being that there is a 2 year old next door.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Rocky

Boxer
2 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We will play for hours in the backyard (weather permitting) with toys and sometimes the tiny dog pool. We will walk around the neighborhood or go to a dog park (with your permission). My boxer loves our walks and car rides as well.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.