Stephanie R.

Stephanie R.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Debbie B.
Debbie B.
October 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Jake came home happy and content. It was great getting updates that he was behaving and having fun. Pictures sent were much appreciated.

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Shona R.
Shona R.
October 26, 2015
Verified Stay

Love, love, love! My puppy was so excited to play with Stephanie's babies so that makes me happy too! Dixie and Roxie are so gentle and loving and Stephanie and her husband are awesome!!!! Would highly recommend!

Stephanie R.
Thanks you! Our kids had a lot of fun together! Roscoe is welcome out our place any time! :)
Stephanie R.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lifelong Dog Lover w/ playful lab!

Hi I'm Stephanie. I adore dogs and I'm a sucker for Labradors. I've owned dogs my whole life with experience administering medications. I have a big yellow lab named Dixie who's a ball of energy and loves to play, a corgi mix named Roxie, and a Rat Terrier named Joey. We have a fenced backyard with room to play fetch and chase. Lots of space to take them for walks around the neighborhood. I also ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Dixie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Roxie

Cardigan Welsh Corgi and Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Joey

Rat Terrier
1 year, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.