Stephanie R.

Stephanie R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’m always home have a big backyard

I love dogs, cats, all animals. I own 3 dogs, a Pomeranian, Cocker spaniel poodle mix, and a Maltese poodle mix. And I also own 4 cats.
We have a doggy door that leads to our backyard, and the animals are free to run in and out whenever they want.
You can feel at ease that me and my family take care of your dog as if they were our own. Play with them, walk ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

If your dog does not do well with toddlers, other dogs, or cats, then I am not the person for you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Stephanie's Pets

Pepper

Maltese and Poodle
8 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Rex

Pomeranian
7 years, 4 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Bambam

Cockapoo
3 years, 4 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We can take your dogs on walks around our neighborhood, or walks at the park. My dogs tend to get along with all dogs, so they will also have other dogs to play with. If your dog likes fetch. We can play fetch with them.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.