Stephanie R.

Stephanie R.

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Molly K.
Molly K.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was so flexible and willing to help with doggy daycare for us on short notice. Our pup, Gemma, has really great days with her playing outside, and with her therapy dog Apollo, and going on some shopping adventures. She documents the day with photos and really through summaries. I would recommend her to anyone!!

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie has been extremely reliable and always comes on time. She provides me with a detailed summary everyday from her visit with my french bulldog. I can go to work everyday and feel better about my dog being at home! Messi loves her daily visits with Stephanie and I highly recommend her to everyone!

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Ray D.
Ray D.
Feb 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was on time , extremely prepared, and very nice when we met. She took great care of our dogs. Both have special needs due to their age.

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.

About Stephanie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time will run/walk/play

I grew up with pets and farm animals. Over the past eight yrs, I've fostered dogs and rescued two dogs. One of which, was recently certified as a therapy dog. I enjoy training and being trained by them. I am available full-time to play, exercise, and care for your fur-babies. We have 11 acres on which we can explore. We also have plenty of sidewalks around the neighborhood to venture out and about. My dogs ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference. I would like to know how they interact with other dogs and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Apollo

Mixed and St. Bernard
3 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Zeus

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
16 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We'll go for walks on our 11 acres or around the neighborhood, play fetch and learn new tricks, and go for rides to pet friendly places like PetSmart and Home Depot or Lowes, if your dog is into that sort of thing.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.