Stephanie R.

Stephanie R.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alex G.
Alex G.
Apr 21, 2018

Stephanie and I have been friends for years now. She is an amazing person with a big heart, two years ago I found a stray cat and Stephanie stepped up and helped me take care of her instantly. The kitty is now apart of my forever family thanks to her. A year ago a puppy showed up on my doorstep, and Stephanie was there every step of the way to making sure we looked for ...

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Great care + reasonable rate!

I love animals! They are more than just our pets — they are part of our family! I have actively taken care of both dogs and cats for the past 10+ years. I currently have two small / medium sized dogs who love to play and interact with other dogs. I have a fenced in yard, lots of dog toys, and love to take the dogs on walks around the neighborhood and pond. I provide great care ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Meet-and-greet with my dogs is a must for all dogs who stay for day visits and overnight bording.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Charlie

Boxer and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Olive

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We’ll go on walks around the neighborhood, pond, dog parks, etc. There will be interaction with other dogs, but they will always have separate feeding times/locations.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.