Stephanie P.

Midtown, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enthusiastic and Playful Dog-lover

I grew up with dogs in my hometown in Connecticut, and I now live in the city for grad school. With my flexible schedule, I'm able to dog-walk and do home-visits frequently especially during the summer. I've been taking care of dogs since I was in middle school, mostly with dog walking and home visits for families while on vacation lasting 5-14 days. I'm experienced with all ages, sizes, and types of dogs; from teething ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know whether the dog is potty trained, and how often they need to be walked. I'd also like to know if I will be needing to give the dog medication for any reason. Also, I'd like to know if they are friendly with other dogs/animals/kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

We can go to the West Side Highway, Central Park, or wherever the day takes us! We will not be adventuring on the subway unless requested by owner to/from apartment/groomer/etc.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.