Stephanie P.

Stephanie P.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Jul 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie was always early, but that was okay because I was home anyway. She was very enthusiastic about walking my dog and even stayed after a bit to chat, because my husband was out of town and I was a bit down. So, excellent on both dog and human interactions. My dog really likes walking with her. He practically fell in love with her before she walked in! They got along great, and while he ...

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
George L.
George L.
Jul 16, 2017

Stephanie is very professional. I could tell she truly loved animals! Saw my dog and my dog fell in love with her. Suprised her rates are so low, she really cares!
5/5 service for sure.

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.

About Stephanie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover at your service

Hello my name is Stephanie and I'm 21 years old. I started using rover so I can become a dog sitter or dog walker ect. I'm going to school to become a vet on this upcoming August. I'm really sweet, nice, reliable, i love animals and taking care of them. I have 2 dogs of my own a mini pincher mix and a jack russell terrier. Also i can do other pets if needed. Just ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.