Stephanie N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Raquel B.
Raquel B.
Mar 9, 2019

Stephanie is wonderful with my dogs. She’s attentive, caring and treats them all like her own. She’s always making sure they are safe and cared for. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family should they need to leave their furry kids behind to be cared for while they’re away.

Stephanie N.
Diana N.
Diana N.
Mar 8, 2019

Hello, Stephanie is a pet lover and a caring sweet personality with all pets. Please trust her with your sweet pet aka family member. Thanks

Stephanie N.

About Stephanie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Loving Teacher

Hi, I'm Stephanie!
- Mid 20s, Solo House Sitter
- Willing to travel.
- 2 Years Experience and Reliable.
- Non-Smoker
- Available on Weekends
When I’m not teaching little ones during the week, I love to exercise and be outside most the day (weather permitting). If it’s raining cats and dogs, I enjoy cooking and having a cozy Netflix day.

I started house sitting and dog walking 2 years ago, for my family and ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

- Allergies or Medical conditions?
- How often your pet goes potty outside?
- Dog Aggressive? Not friendly towards children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

- Go for walks
- Practice Training
- Car Rides
- Give treats ( if approved by owner)
- Play, play, play!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.