Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Janet K.
Janet K.
January 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We were concerned when we left Ladybug and Daisy with a new sitter, but soon found we had nothing to fear. Stephanie was so thoughtful and concerned for our "girls" (2 boxer sisters, aged 7) that we soon found nothing to worry about. The girls acclimated quickly to her warm and comfortable home, and it was obvious they loved their "vacation family". The final straw was when my husband picked them up. Stephanie sat on ...

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Marybeth S.
Marybeth S.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Our two elderly terriers, who had stayed in anyone's home before, recently spent 17 days in the loving, attentive care of Stephanie. She sent me photos and texts frequently, letting me know how they were doing which went a long way in easing my worry. Stephanie is calm, confident, patient and loving with dogs; it's crystal clear what an animal lover she is. Her home is perfect for pets with a large backyard with a ...

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Pat W.
Pat W.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

This was a great experience! You can tell when someone has a job and does a task out of love. Stephanie was all love. Berty loved her stay????❤️Pat W

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work-from-home dog lover

I have been a DogVacay/Rover host since January 2016 and love meeting new dog guests! I moved to Cincinnati from Vandalia, OH (Dayton area) in June 2016, to the historic Sayler Park area, and am now a ferry ride away from the CVG airport - very convenient for drop off's and pick up's when heading away for business or pleasure. Although my yellow lab passed away in September 2015, I am not yet ready to ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences at all. When arriving for a Meet and Greet, I like to go through a short list of questions so as to get a full understanding of your dog's lifestyle in your own home - because that is what I will be working to emulate here while they are in our care. The overall goal is to make your pet's time here as enjoyable and as relaxing as possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.