Stephanie M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for taking such good care of our pups! Our 3 dogs, Chief, Harley, and Poppy had an absolute blast at Stephanie’s place! They got to run around outside and play with other dogs. They came back happy but exhausted from playing and running so much lol. Stephanie even took the time to give our skittish girl, Harley, extra TLC so she had fun too. I am so happy that we finally ...

Stephanie M.
Lindsay E.
Lindsay E.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is the best! Took care of our 2 dogs for a week and unlike when we have previously boarded them at a kennel, they were happy, stress free, and got plenty of exercise in large fenced in play areas. Stephanie sent us pictures and updates while we were gone and took care of our pups like they were her own. She’s first on our list for our next trip!

Stephanie M.
Lucinda E.
Lucinda E.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did an awesome job for our 2 fur babies bonnie and toby. Very accommodating also. It is evident she loves what she does!! 5 star all the way!

Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Dog Trainer

Hi, I'm Stephanie! I'm an experienced professional dog trainer with a veterinary and zoological background. I offer boarding services from my home, where your dog will be treated like one of my own in a safe, controlled environment.

I live on a small hobby farm with my husband John and our family full of animals including dogs, cats, goats, chickens, a pig, and a horse.

As a dog trainer I offer board and train services ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Tizzy

4 years, 9 months old, 30 lbs.

Griff

6 years, 11 months old, 30 lbs.

Chloe

Dalmatian
1 year, 8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

-Lots of group playtime (for well socialized dogs) as well as plenty of down time and 1 on 1 attention.
-Farm excursions.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.