Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jay W.
Jay W.
Jan 18, 2018

What a wonderful and reliable young lady who always goes the extra mile walking and playing with my pets making them feel loved while I’m away.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lovable, passionate, sympathetic

I am 19 years old and I have spent my whole life loving animals. Anyone that knows me, can say the same thing. I have been a pet sitter for people since I was probably 8-9 years old. Although, I love any dog, I am a huge fan of the big dogs. For the first time in my life, I do not have any pets and so I am looking for one to share my ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained or if I need to keep close attention, if they get along with other dogs, and if there is anything i need to know on petting or playing with them ( don’t like you in their face ) . I do not have a preference of breed.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

For walks i can either go around the neighborhood or find a close park to go to, and find a trail. I always love to do nature walks. As for activities, with my old dogs i would just chase them around and play tug a war.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.