Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 25 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 20 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

55
repeat clients
123 Reviews

Sandy L.
Sandy L.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Love these 2. Lexi always has a great time during her stays!

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Lynda H.
Lynda H.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabulous experience with our old, blind and deaf rescue dog Ralph!!! Welcoming, pet friendly home with top notch pet lovers and caregiver provider. We will use her again for certain.

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Jodi D.
Jodi D.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I love the fact that my puppy has such a fabulous time staying here that she doesn’t miss her home pack!

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Woof Pack JAX!!!!

Hey guys, thanks for visiting my page. My name is Stephanie and my fiance, Brad, and I would love to take care of your best friend! We regularly take care of numerous dogs and we love all our guests like they are our own. We always have a lots of fun at Woof Pack Jax!! We play games, go on walks, and go to every doggy event around JAX. Our neighborhood is very dog friendly ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house broken or crate trained?
Do they get along with other dogs?
Do they have bad separation anxiety?
Does your dog have an eating regiment or walking schedule?
Does your dog have a strict diet? Are there certain treats they should not eat?
Is your dog allowed to be off leash (at parks)?
Does your pet require a lot of exercise or do they get tired quickly?
Do they have a favorite toy?
Does your dog take medication?
Do they have a dog bed or rug that they sleep on?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Duggie

Mixed
9 years, 5 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Binx

Cat
2 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.